Clown Magazine

Clown Magazine© is part of the Clown Media Group© 2017

About Us     Contact Us     Privacy    Ads Choice

Advertise     Sponsorship   Jobs

Clown Magazine

It is unbelievable that The King of Pop  - Michael Jackson, passed away eight years ago.

A new release is coming called Scream.

It is a compilation album featuring songs from Thriller, Bad, Dangerous, HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I, Blood on the Dance Floor: HIStory in the Mix, Invincible and the posthumous album Xscape.

According to the record company Epic/Legacy that the Scream album is being released through stated, "the choice of tracks for Scream reflects The King of Pop's affection for this time of the year and its themes of costumes and disguise, darkness and light, character transformations and surprise."

The list of tracks featured on the Scream compilation album:

1. This Place Hotel

2. Thriller

3. Blood On The Dance Floor

4. Somebody’s Watching Me

5. Dirty Diana

6. Torture

7. Leave Me Alone

8. Scream

9. Dangerous

10. Unbreakable

11. Xscape

12. Threatened

13. Ghosts

The Bonus Track is a mash-up remix by The White Panda: "Blood On The Dance Floor" X "Dangerous", which is pretty good as two songs are moulded perfectly together.

For those that are old enough and didn’t know that Michael Jackson did backing and hook chorus vocals on Rockwell’s paranoid hit single, Somebody’s Watching Me.

There are more releases in the pipeline by the Michael Jackson Estate, so watch this space!

In the meantime let the King of Pop - Michael Jackson keep on Rockin’ ‘n’ Living!  

The King of Pop - Michael Jackson is still Rockin!’

Facebook revenue shock increase